How do I remove an employee from the Employer portal?
When an employee’s employment ends, you can update this information in the Employer portal under the employee’s details. At the same time, you can define until when the employee can use their benefits.
How to proceed
- Go to the Employees section in the Employer portal.
- Select Edit Employee for the employee you want to remove.
- In the employee details, under Termination of employment benefits, set the termination date for the employment.
- If needed, define the Last day to use benefits separately.
- Save the information.
What happens next?
Once the information has been saved, the employee will automatically receive an email notification about the period during which their benefits can still be used.